Shop
The Flower Basket
2904 E 10th Street Greenville, NC 27858
LOCAL: (252) 757-3857
0
Customer Reviews
The Flower Basket
Local Greenville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Nice arrangement and sweets!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The Flower Basket always does beautiful, reasonably priced work.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were well done, fresh and beautiful. Unfortunately they forgot to bring balloons with flowers at first but I called and they quickly returned with balloons and an additional flower so great job on doing the right thing at a minor inconvenience. I will definitely order from this establishment again!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Courteous phone staff, prompt delivery, accurate card message, personal detail to a special request. A+ You will be getting all my Greenville orders! - Hank
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful arrangement. Happy wife Happy life . Thank you for making it great
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Pretty arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were very happy with the arrangement. Thank you for your service. Staff were helpful, polite and efficient to our needs and requests. We were particularly pleased with arrangement the designer created - a vision evoking hope, memory and joy. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My wife was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I ordered for my mom's birthday arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful! She will be very pleased with this arrangement.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flower arrangement on very short notice!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great. I was pleased.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

beautiful bouquet
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

They always do such mice work with reasonable prices. Devin is such a pleasure to do business with. This is where I buy all my flowers. Thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My Grandmother received one of the most beautiful bouquets she’s ever had in her life! ...Very timely for her 88th Birthday! Thank you for your excellence!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greenville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

The Flower Basket
2904 E 10th Street
Greenville, NC. 27858
Local: (252) 757-3857

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at